Infosys to announce its Q3 results on Jan 11

Published: Jan 2, 2019, 11:16 am IST

Bengaluru, Jan 2 (UNI) IT major Infosys Limited will announce its Q3 results on January 11. While the results will be made at 4.15 pm. Indian Standard Time (IST) , it will be available at 5:45 a.m. US ET; 2:45 a.m. PST; 10:45 a.m.London time; 6:45 p.m.Singapore/Hong Kong time.
Press conference will be held at 4.45 pm on January 11.
Executives will address questions from the media and it will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at . The archive will be available after 7:00 p.m. IST on January 11, 2019 (after 8:30 a.m. US ET on January 11, 2019). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available at, according to a release here on Wednesday.

245 Views