Orissa High Court get two new judges

Chief Justice of Orissa High Court Justice Kaplesh Satyendra Jhaveri administered the oath of office and secrecy to two new judges of the High court at a formal ceremony at the High court. They are Justice Satrughna Pujahari and Justice Akhsay Kumar Mishra . While Justice Mishra was earlier found eligible for the Supreme court Collegium and Justice Pujahari was transferred from the Madras High court.