Vande Bharat Express Bhubaneswar to Visakhapatnam, Know Details

Vande Bharat Express

Vande Bharat Express Bhubaneswar: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has recently inaugurated the third Vande Bharat Express for Odisha. It will run from Bhubaneswar to Visakhapatnam. Its trial run took place on the said route on 12th of this Month.

However passengers have expressed their happiness and they are very curious to know the regular operation, time table and ticket prices.

According to the information received from the Ministry of Railways, the said train will run regularly from the 17th of March 2024. Vande Bharat Express will run 6 days a week except Monday.

Time Table:

Bhubaneswar- 5.15 am

Khurda Road- 5.33 am

Balugaon – 6.23 am

Brahmapur – 7.05 am

Ichapuram- 7.18 am

Palasa- 8.18 am

Srikakulam Road- 9.00 am

Vijayanagaram- 9.43 am

Visakhapatnam – 11 am.

Similarly, from Visakhapatnam station, the said train will leave at 3.30 p.m.

Vijayanagaram- 4.15 pm

Srikakulam Road- 5.03 pm

Palasa- 6.10 pm

Ichapuram- 6.40 pm

Brahmapur- 7.00 pm

Balugaon- 7.52 pm

Khurda Road- 8.57 pm

Bhubaneswar-  9.30 pm.

However, while all the coaches of the said train are air-conditioned and classified as chair cars, it is found that the fare from Bhubaneswar to Visakhapatnam is Rs 1115 rupees. Similarly, the fare from Bhubaneswar to Balugaon is Rs 445, Bhubaneswar to Brahampur is Rs 565, Balugaon to Visakhapatnam is Rs 935 and Balugaon to Brahampur is Rs 440.