Lok Sabha Elections2024: Different political parties hold rallies in UP

Lok Sabha Elections2024: In Uttar Pradesh, many star campaigns of different political parties are holding road shows and rallies today. Senior BJP leader and Chief Minister of State Yogi Adityanath is holding a mega road show in Mainpuri constituency.
Many bulldozers are also part of the roadshow. Bahujan Samaj Party Supremo, Mayawati will also address a rally here. Senior BJP leader and Union Minister Amit Shah will campaign in Bareilly, Badaun and Sitapur districts for the party candidates. Later in the evening he will head a party organisational meeting in Lucknow.
Samajwadi Party Chief, Akhilesh Yadav will address political rallies in Badaun and Aonla Loksabha constituencies today. Rashtriya Lok Dal Chief Jayant Chaudhari will address a political gathering in Sadabad area of Hathras Lok Sabha constituency.

Meanwhile, Bahujan Samaj Party has released another list of Party candidates from 6 Lok Sabha constituencies and one assembly constituency where by-election will be held in 5th phase. Party has changed its candidates from Azamgarh and Dumariaganj constituencies. Now Mashhood Ahmed will contest from Azamgarh constituency instead of Mrs Sabeeha Ansari.