Defence Minister lay wreath on the occasion of the Kargil Vijay Diwas,

Published: Jul 27, 2020, 9:42 am IST

New Delhi: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Union MoS Defence Shripad Yesso Naik, Chief of Defence Staff & Secretary Department of Military Affairs General Bipin Rawat, Chief of the Army Staff General M.M. Naravane, Chief of Naval Staff Admiral Karambir Singh and Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal R.K.S. Bhadauria lay wreath at the National War Memorial on the occasion of the 21st anniversary of Kargil Vijay Diwas, in New Delhi on July 26, 2020. (Photo: IANS/PIB)